Technical Advisory Committee

The Road Safety at Work Technical Advisory Committee has been instrumental in providing guidance and consultation to Road Safety at Work. The Committee represents organizations large and small, public and private, from most of BC’s industry sectors. Members of the Committee are:

  • BCAA
  • BCAA Road Safety Foundation
  • BC Construction Safety Alliance (BCCSA)
  • BC Hydro
  • BC Municipal Safety Association
  • BC Public Service Agency
  • Burke Purdon Enterprises
  • City of Surrey
  • DeVry Greenhouses Ltd.
  • Farm and Ranch Safety and Health Association (FARSHA)
  • Food Industry Occupational Safety Association
  • Fraser Health Authority
  • ICBC
  • Inwood Trucking
  • Justice Institute of British Columbia
  • Lehigh Hansen
  • London Drugs
  • Ocean Construction Supplies Ltd.
  • Rainbow Greenhouses Inc.
  • Trucking Safety Council
  • Vancouver Coastal Health
  • Vancouver Trolley Co.
  • WorkSafeBC
  • Special advisor: Stonewynd Management Strategies

Who We Are